Marvel Studios Releases Phase 3 Timeline Chart

As if fans didn’t already have the premiere date for every Marvel Studios film burned into their brains, Marvel has released an official timeline for Phase 3 of their cinematic universe.
Released this afternoon on the entertainment company’s Twitter account, the chart marks the release date of Captain America: Civil War and every film after. The film’s official logo is attached to each release date for a quick-reference guide--you know, in case you forgot.
Phase 3 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe will include no less than nine feature films, by far the largest output that Marvel has crammed into one cinematic chunk. The third phase will include the aforementioned Captain America sequel, Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy 2, Thor: Ragnarok, Black Panther, Avengers: Infinity War Part I, Captain Marvel, Avengers: Infinity War Part II, and The Inhumans.
So what are you waiting for? Bookmark this sucker, save as your desktop wallpaper, or print it out and hand it to your co-workers. Just do whatever you you must to ensure you won’t forget.


Popular posts from this blog

HIGH-RES GALLERY: 'Wonder Woman' Stills & Posters

Check Out Over Forty 'Blade Runner 2049' Stills Just In Time For Its Release

FAN STUFF SUNDAY #10: Wonder Woman Trailer, White Canary Rises, Anarchy Arrow, and More!

Marvel Studios Releases First Look At Taika Waititi's 'Thor: Ragnarok'

Jason Momoa Training Martial Arts And Sword Wielding For 'Aquaman'