AVENGERS AGE OF ULTRON Original Soundtrack Will Release April 28

Marvel Music and Hollywood Records will release the original motion picture digital soundtrack for Marvel’s  “Avengers: Age of Ultron” on April 28, 2015.  The physical CD will be available on May 19, 2015.  The score features music by Brian Tyler (Marvel’s “Iron Man 3,” “Furious 7”) and Danny Elfman.  The Avengers return in Marvel’s “Avengers: Age of Ultron” in theaters on May 1, 2015.

Brian Tyler has scored over 70 films and recently won Film Composer of the Year at the 2014 Cue Awards.  He has composed and conducted the scores for the Marvel hits Marvel’s “Iron Man 3” and Marvel’s “Thor: The Dark World,” “Now You See Me,” “The Expendables,” “Furious 7,” “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles,” "Rambo,” and “Eagle Eye” produced by Steven Spielberg.  A three-time Emmy nominee, for television he scores the series “Scorpion,” “Hawaii Five-O” and “Sleepy Hollow.”  Tyler created the new theme music for ESPN’s NFL studio shows.  He was nominated for a 2014 BAFTA Games Award. He is currently scoring the film “Truth” starring Cate Blanchett as Mary Mapes and Robert Redford as Dan Rather.

Danny Elfman has received Oscar® nominations for his scores for Gus Van Sant’s “Good Will Hunting” and “Milk,” Tim Burton’s “Big Fish,” and Barry Sonnenfeld’s “Men in Black.” Movie audiences worldwide have also heard Danny Elfman’s unique sound and style in over 80 film scores, including David O. Russell’s “Silver Linings Playbook” and "American Hustle" and Rob Marshall’s Academy Award-winning “Chicago.”  For more than 25 years, Tim Burton and Elfman have collaborated on some of the cinema’s most beloved and recognizable films and soundtracks, including “Beetlejuice,” “Batman,” “Edward Scissorhands,” and more recently “Alice in Wonderland” and “Big Eyes.” Elfman also collaborated with director Sam Raimi for “Oz The Great and Powerful” after composing original scores for the filmmaker’s blockbuster hits including “Spider-Man” and “Spider-Man 2.”  Due later this year, Elfman also scored the independent Sundance film "The End of the Tour."

Avengers: Age of Ultron track list:

1. “Avengers: Age of Ultron Title”                                           Brian Tyler

2. “Heroes” *                                                                           Danny Elfman

3. “Rise Together”                                                                   Brian Tyler

4. “Breaking and Entering”                                                      Brian Tyler

5. “It Begins”                                                                            Danny Elfman

6. “Birth of Ultron”                                                                   Brian Tyler

7. “Ultron-Twins”                                                                     Danny Elfman

8. “Hulkbuster”                                                                        Brian Tyler

9. “Can You Stop This Thing?”                                                Danny Elfman

10. “Sacrifice”                                                                         Brian Tyler

11. “Farmhouse”                                                                     Danny Elfman

12. “The Vault”                                                                        Brian Tyler

13. “The Mission”                                                                    Brian Tyler

14. “Seoul Searching”                                                             Brian Tyler

15. “Inevitability-One Good Eye” *                                           Danny Elfman

16. “Ultron Wakes”                                                                  Danny Elfman

17. “Vision”                                                                             Brian Tyler

18. “The Battle”                                                                       Brian Tyler

19. “Wish You Were Here”                                                     Brian Tyler

20. “The Farm”                                                                        Danny Elfman

21. “Darkest of Intentions”                                                      Brian Tyler

22. “Fighting Back”                                                                  Brian Tyler

23. “Avengers Unite”                                                              Danny Elfman

24. “Keys to the Past”                                                             Brian Tyler

25. “Uprising”                                                                          Brian Tyler

26. “Outlook”                                                                           Brian Tyler

27. “The Last One”                                                                  Brian Tyler

28. “Nothing Lasts Forever”    

Source: Marvel.com:

Popular posts from this blog

HIGH-RES GALLERY: 'Wonder Woman' Stills & Posters

Check Out Over Forty 'Blade Runner 2049' Stills Just In Time For Its Release

Warner Bros. Courts 'Lego Batman' Director Chris McKay For 'Nighwing' Film

Brie Larson's Captain Marvel To Stand For Truth & Justice