Official Look At The SUICIDE SQUAD; New BTS Photos Show More Of The Gang

Here it is, our first official look at the Suicide Squad.

Pictured from left to right are: Adam Beach (Cowboys & Aliens) as Slipknot, Jai Courtney (Terminator: Genisys) as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne (Paper Towns) as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Joel Kinnaman (RoboCop) as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie (The Wolf Of Wall Street) as Harley Quinn, Will Smith (Men In Black) as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Thor: The Dark World) as Killer Croc, and Jay Hernandez (Hostel) as El Diablo.

While Suicide Squad director David Ayer got the jump on the paparazzi by releasing some official images(look above), last night's filming in Toronto involved an action sequence with stars Will Smith (Deadshot), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flag), and Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang) among others featured in the group shot. However, new set photos from Just Jared offer a first look at actor Scott Eastwood, whose army getup might further indicate that he is Steve Trevor.

More Suicide Squad set photos from Margot Source reveal almost the whole Task Force X gang in full costume including the stunning Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc.

Margot Robbie | Harley Quinn | Suicide Squad Set

Main Cast | Suicide Squad | Set Photos
Following the reveal of the full Suicide Squad roster (you can check that out above) Will Smith himself has revealed a character portrait featuring his take on Deadshot, and you'll be glad to know that he does indeed have the mask and classic eyepiece.

Directed by David Ayer from his script, Suicide Squad stars Will Smith (Deadshot), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flag), Jared Leto (the Joker), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney (Boomerang),
Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Jessie Eisenberg (Lex Luthor), and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), with Raymond Olubawale (King Shark), Jay Hernandez, Ike Barinholtz, Jim Parrack, Adam Beach, Karen Fukuhara (Katana), and Scott Eastwood. The film releases on August 5, 2016!

Popular posts from this blog

HIGH-RES GALLERY: 'Wonder Woman' Stills & Posters

Check Out Over 60 'Wonder Woman' Stills Featuring Gal Gadot, Patty Jenkins, And More

Check Out Over Forty 'Blade Runner 2049' Stills Just In Time For Its Release

Chloe Bennet Among Others To Join MGM's 'Valley Girl'

Emilia Clarke Joins 'Han Solo' Star Wars Film